‘2012’ ile etiketlenmiş yazılar:

Radyo URL Adresleri 2012 – (Bölüm 3)


Radyo URL Adresleri 2012 – (Bölüm 3) 228 Power XL http://www.powerxl.com.tr/2010/streamm.wax 229 Radio Active http://yayin.turkhosted.com:999/ 230 Radio Life http://radyolife.radyonudinle.com:9505/listen.pls 231 Radio Line http://radioline.fm:8000/listen.pls 232 Radio Mic Beatz http://199.16.186.36:8316/listen.pls 233 Radio Mydonose http://provisioning.streamtheworld.com/pls/RADIO_MYDONOSEAAC.pls 234 Radio N101 http://radio3.cdntr.com/n101.asx 235 Radio Shema http://yayin.netradyom.com:9030/listen.pls 236 Radio Voyage http://shoutcastdogus.cdnturk.com/listen.pls?sid=22 237 Radyo 03 http://www.radyo03.com.tr/radyo03.pls 238 Radyo 06 http://live.radyotvonline.com:8170/listen.pls 239 Radyo 09 […]

Etiketler: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yorum Yapın

Radyo URL Adresleri 2012 – (Bölüm 4)


Radyo URL Adresleri 2012 – (Bölüm 4) 328 Radyo Güneş Sivas mms://yayin4.canliyayin.org/sivasradyogunes 329 Radyo Güney http://sunucu2.radyolarburada.com:9920/listen.pls 330 Radyo Güvener http://mirasis.acteknik.com:11004/listen.pls 331 Radyo Haber http://46.165.233.175:4118/ 332 Radyo Hacettepe mms://194.27.167.87/RadyoCD 333 Radyo Han http://radyohan.dinlerim.com:9228/ 334 Radyo Hasat http://212.7.200.213:8055/listen.pls 335 Radyo Hasret http://www.hasretiz.net/listen.wax 336 Radyo Hayat http://live4.radyotvonline.com:9450/listen.pls 337 Radyo Hayat Net http://www.radyohayat.com/dinle/playlist.asx 338 Radyo Hazar rtmp://win5.yayinda.org:1935/radyohazar/default.stream 339 Radyo […]

Etiketler: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yorum Yapın

Radyo URL Adresleri 2012 – (Bölüm 5)


Radyo URL Adresleri 2012 – (Bölüm 5) 428 Radyo Tempo http://sh1.mncdn.net:8046/listen.pls 429 Radyo Torbalı FM http://78.46.60.240:9826/listen.pls 430 Radyo Trafik http://live2.radyotvonline.com:8000/ 431 Radyo Tsm http://www.radyotsm.com/playlist.asx 432 Radyo Turkuaz http://www.radyokvp.com/RadyoKvP.wax 433 Radyo Turkuvaz http://rdshout.turkuvazgroup.net:8000/ 434 Radyo Tutku http://sh1.mncdn.net:8062/listen.pls 435 Radyo Türküm http://live2.radyotvonline.com:8270/listen.pls 436 Radyo Umut http://radyoumut.radyoyayini.com:8041/listen.pls 437 Radyo Ülkü http://sunucu4.radyolarburada.com:7878/listen.pls 438 Radyo Vakit http://www.radyovakit.com/yayin.asx 439 Radyo Venus […]

Etiketler: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yorumlar (7)